2023 Gun Extravaganza

Saturday, June 10, 2023

 To purchase tickets go to: https://extravaganza.ticketbud.com/2023 

 

2023 BIG BUCK SPONSOR

 

  1. Stoney Creek Adventures - www.stoneycreekadventures.com
  2. Buckeye Custom Fab - https://www.facebook.com/BuckeyeCustomFabrication/ 
  3. Kahle & Associates CPA - www.kahlecpa.com
  4. M&W Construction Enterprises - www.mwconstruction.com
  5. Bowhunting Safari Consultants - www.bowhuntingsafari.com 
  6. Cloverdale Game Club - 419-796-0068 Cloverdale, Ohio
  7. Acme Machine - www.acmemachine.com 
  8. Pandore Grain & Supply - www.pandoragrain.com 
  9. Verhoff Machine & Welding - www.verhoff.com 
  10. Jim's Excavating - 419-236-8184 Fort Jennings, Ohio
  11. Kalida Telephone Company - www.kalidatel.com 
  12. Kenn-Feld Group - www.kennfeldgroup.com 
  13. Eickholt Elite Construction - 419-969-0577 Cloverdale Ohio
  14. Village Hardware - www.villagehardware.com 
  15. Kahle Supply & Feed Mill - www.kahlesupply.com 
  16. Hanneman Brothers Fur - 419-532-3871 Columbus Grove, Ohio
  17. Stoepfel Drilling - 419-532-3307 Ottawa, Ohio
  18. PitsenbargerSupply/Bell Auto  www.carquest.com/stores/oh/delphos/5133 
  19. Sanderson Meats - 419-587-3234 Cloverdale, Ohio
  20. Cupp's Mobile Tool Sales - 419-551-9728 Defiance, Ohio
  21. Paulding Ace Hardware - www.pauldingacehardware.com 
  22. Dillers Flooring & Interior - https://www.facebook.com/people/Diller-flooring-interior/100055436603278/ 
  23. MetaLINK Technologies - https://www.facebook.com/metalinktechnologies/ 
  24. Northwest Building Resources - www.webnbr.com 
  25. Ottawa Feed & Grain True Value - www.ottawafeedandgrainco.com
  26.  Wellman Seeds - www.wellmanseeds.com 
  27. Justop Tools & Pallet Liquidation - https://www.faceboof.com/JustopTools/ 
  28.  GS Overhead Door Service - https://www.facebook.com/people/GS-Overhead-Door-Service-LLC/100066894623512/ 
  29. Brookys - www.brookys.com 
  30. Bruskotter Financial Services - www.bruskotterfinancialservices.com
  31. Liebrecht Manufacturing - 419--596-3501 Continental, Ohio
  32. Helena Agri - Enterprises (Continental) - www.helenaagri.com
  33. Schnipke Excavating & Concrete - https://m.facebook.com/Schnipke-Excavating-Concrete-100103528819608/posts/
  34. Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships - www.tomahl.com
  35. H & K Chevy/Buick - www.h-kchev.com
  36. Buckeye Application - www.buckeyeapplication.com
  37. Kalida Truck Equipment - www.kalidatruck.com
  38. Laudick Woodworks - 419-516-7963  Fort Jennings, Ohio
  39. Delphos Tent & Awning - www.delphostentawning.com
  40. Sand Ridge Excavating - www.sandridgeexcavating.com 
  41. 1820 BrewWerks - www.1820brewwerks.com
  42. Lima Powder Coating - www.metalcoatingcompany.com  
  43. F & S Concrete  - https://www.facebook.com/People/FS-Concrete/100063702634046/ 
  44. Whiskey Wine & Roses - https://www.facebook.com/WhiskeyWineRosesWWR/ 
  45. Moose Landing Country Club - www.mooselandingcc.com
  46. Cherry's Outdoor World - www.cherrysoutdoorworld.com
  47.  

 

2023 LITTLE BUCK SPONSORS

  1. Haviland Drainage Products - www.haviland-drainage.com
  2. Greg Brown Insurance Agency - https://agency.nationwide.com/oh/fort-jennings/45844/g-a-brown-insurance-ageancy-inc
  3. Glandorf Warehouse - 419-538-6010 Ottawa, Ohio
  4. Gerald Grain Center - www.geraldgrain.com
  5. Stan's Auto Repair - https://stansautorepair.godaddysites.com 

gun list

 rules and directions

The Kalida Fish and Game would like to thank everyone for supporting this event over the years!   

Sincerely,

Kalida Fish and Game Executive Committee

Kalida Fish and Game Gun Extravaganza Committee

CONTACTS- Mark Wehri 419.615.8351 Heffner Printing 419.969.5033  Kevin Warnecke 419.302.4078  Gary Krouse 419.615.0205  Cherry’s Outdoor World 419.456.3138     

 

                                       

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