2022 Gun Extravaganza

Saturday, June 11, 2022

50 Gun Drawing!    - Live Music by The Trophy Husdands! 

Free Military Gun Drawing (active/vetern) - Military ID needed to register

Free First Responder Gun Drawing (active) - State ID card needed (EMS/Fire/Law Enforcement Officers)

 

Early Bird 3/6/22 Winners ($100)

  • Rick Warnecke
  • Evan Laudick
  • Brad Rees
  • Sharon Askins
  • Denny Bockrath
  • Matt Bertsch
  • Mark Warnecke
  • Jim Grote
  • Dave Schnieder
  • Chris Wurth
  • Loren Swager
  • Chad Buddelmeyer
  • Brad Unverferth
  • Eugene Heuerman
  • Tim Verhoff

 

2022 BIG BUCK SPONSORS

  1. Buckeye Fab - www.facebook.com/BuckeyeCustomFabrication
  2. Stoney Creek Adventures  - www.stoneycreekadventures.com
  3. 1820 BrewWerks - https://1820brewwerks.com 
  4. Kahle & Associates CPA  - www.kahlecpa.com 
  5. Vorst Operations - 419-303-3100 Fort Jennings, OH
  6. Hanneman Furs - 419-532-3871 Columbus Grove, OH
  7. Schnipke Contracting - 419-303-9759 Fort Jennings, OH
  8. Ottawa Feed & Grain True Value - https://stores.truevalue.com/oh/ottawa/2775/ 
  9. Michael Lawn & Ag. - www.michaellawnandag.com 
  10. Knippen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - www.knippenchryslerdodgejeep.com 
  11. Bowhunting Safari Consultants - www.bowhuntingsafari.com 
  12. Kalida Telephone Company - www.kalidatel.com 
  13. Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships - www.tomahl.com 
  14. Northwest Building Resources - www.northwestbuildingresources.com  
  15. Pitsenbarger Supply - www.carquest.com/stores/oh/delphos/5133?utm_source=yext-gmb&utm_content=gmb2016-12-29&utm_campaign=cq-ind 
  16. Wellman Seeds - www.wellmanseeds.com/contact.php 
  17. Unverferth Manufacturing - www.unverferth.com 
  18. J.L. Wannemacher Sales & Service http://www.facebook.com/jlwannemacher 
  19. GS Overhead Door Service - www.gsohdoors.com 
  20. Ken Lugibihl Auto & Truck Sales - www.kenlugibihlauto.com 
  21. Erhart-Stechschulte Insurance - www.erhartins.com 
  22. Manufacturers Supply - www.msupplyinfo.com 
  23. Sand Ridge Excavating - www.sandridgeexcavating.com  
  24. Moose Landing -www.mooselandingcc.com 
  25. Cherry's Outdoor World - www.cherrysoutdoorworld.com 
  26. Pheasants Forever Black Swamp Chapter - www.facebook.com/blackswamppf
  27. M&W Construction -www.mwconstruction.com 
  28. 4 Seasons Metal Hauling & Recycling - Ben Schnipke 419-615-7729
  29. Verhoff Machine & Welding - www.verhoff.com 
  30. Pond Seed Company - www.pondseedco.com 
  31. H & K Chevrolet Buick - www.h-kchev.com 
  32. Brookys - www.brookys.com 
  33. Pandora Grain & Supply - www.pandoragrain.com 
  34. Nienberg Body Shop - www.facebook.com/nienbergbodyshop/ 
  35. Rodabaugh Bros. Meats - www.rodabaughbrosmeats.com 
  36. Stans Auto Repair - 419-532-3540 Kalida, Ohio
  37. Knueve & Sons - https://knueve.com 
  38. Sandersons Meats - 419-587-3234 Grover Hill, Ohio
  39. Arby's
  40. Fortman's Auto & RV - www.fortmanrv.com 
  41. Dillers Flooring & Interiors - www.facebook.com/Diller-flooring-interior-1758342251088177/ 
  42. Sarka Electric Plumbing & Heating - 419-532-3492 Kalida, Ohio
  43. Grant Insurance - www.grantinsurance.com 
  44. Laudick Woodwork - 419-516-7963 Fort Jennings, Ohio
  45. Helena Agri-Enterprises - www.helenaagri.com 
  46. Bruskotter Financial Services - www.bruskotterfinancialservices.com 
  47. Kalida Truck Equipment - www.kalidatruck.com 
  48. Heffner Printing - 419-969-5033 Ottawa, Ohio
  49. Buckeye Application Sales And Service - www.buckeyeapplication.com 
  50. Homier & Sons - 419-596-3965 Continental, Ohio
  51. Schnipke Excavating & Concrete - 419-488-2793 Cloverdale, Ohio
  52. Village Hardware - www.villagehardware.com 
  53. Hoffman Lawn & Landscaping - 419-532-2266 Ottawa, Ohio
  54. Kenn-Feld Group - www.kennfeldgroup.com 
  55. L-H Door Sales & Service - 
  56. Autosmart Chevrolet - www.autosmartchevy.com 
  57. Wibby's Sports Bar - https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Bar---Grill/Wibby-Smiths-Sports-Bar-and-Grill-101152259772/ 
  58. H.G. Violet Equipment - www.hgviolet.com 
  59. Gerding Ditching - https://www.facebook.com/gerdingditchingllc 
  60. Remlinger Manufacturing - www.remlingermfg.com 
  61. Lima Powder Coating - www.limapowdercoating.com 
  62. Farmers Equipment - www.farmerseq.com 
  63. Troy Rampe Construction - https://www.facebook.com/Troy-Rampe-Construction-601355380032369/ 
  64. Nutrien Ag Solutions - www.nutrienagsolutions.com 
  65. Allen M. Schroeder
  66. Millies Cafe/Canalside Burgers & Brew - www.milliesottoville.com   https://www.facebook.com/Canalsideburgersandbrew/ 
  67. Delphos Tent & Awning - www.delphostentawning.com 
  68. Kahle Supply & Feed Mill - www.kahlesupply.com 
  69. Schnipke Brothers Tire - https://www.facebook.com/SchnipkeBrothersTire 
  70. Dick's Steak House - https://www.facebook.com/people/Dicks-SteakHouse/100063507522682/ 
  71. Thirsty's Food & Spirits - https://www.facebook.com/Thirstys-Food-Spirits-108269055894028/ 
  72. Kalida Market - www.kalidamarket.business.site 
  73. Grove Engineered Products - www.groveengineeredproducts.com 
  74. S & S Sanitation - www.sssanitation.com 
  75. JPS Oil & Propane - www.jpsoilprop.com 
  76. Stoepfel Drilling
  77. Miller's Construction - https://www.facebook.com/Jerry-Millers-Construction-inc-2352021368367579/ 
  78. Hermiller Excavating - https://www.facebook.com/Hermiller-Excavating-LLC-156471151520406/ 
  79. Power House Electric Supply - www.powerhouse-ottawa.com 
  80. Elaine Wehri CCR Realtor - www.ccrrealtors.com/agents/208638-Elaine-Wehri/ 
  81. Eickholt Elite Construction - 419-969-0577 Cloverdale, Ohio
  82. 3-M Contractors - 419-532-2353 Kalida, Ohio
  83. B-K Tool & Design - www.bktool.com 
  84. R & B Meats - https://www.facebook.com/rb.meats 
  85. Hoyt's Tavern - www.hoytstavern.com 
  86. Ottawa Ordnance - www.ottawaordnance.com 
  87. Putnam Transport - 419-532-2520 Kalida, Ohio
  88. Fort Jennings Fort Fest - www.fjfortfest.com 
  89. Richmark Renovations - https://www.facebook.com/richmarkrenovations/ 
  90. Liebrecht Manufacturing - www.farmdrainage.com 
  91. JML Amish Furniture - www.jmlamishfurniture.com 
  92. Brinkman Sanitation Rentals - https://www.facebook.com/Brinkman-Sanitation-Rentals-1660101947339972/
  93. Cupp's Mobile Tool Sales - 419-551-9728 - Defiance, Ohio

 

2022 LITTLE BUCK SPONSORS

  1. Haviland Drainage Products - https://haviland-drainage.com 
  2. Greg Brown Insurance Fort Jennings - https://agency.nationwide.com/oh/fort-jennings/45844/g-a-brown-insurance-agency-inc 
  3. Glandorf Warehouse - 419-538-6010 Ottawa
  4. Glandorf Feed Company - www.glandorffeed.com 
  5. Splash & Sparkle Car Wash - https://www.facebook.com/splashsparklecarwash/ 
  6. Delphos Family Denistry - www.npiprofile.com/npi/1033697941 
  7. Lisa Hanenkratt Notary Public - 419-576-7203 Defiance, Ohio
  8. Smoke-E's Bar & Grill - www.smoke-esbarandgrill.blogspot.com/?m=1  
  9. Ron Rampe 
  10. Water Solutions - www.watersolutionsohio.com 
  11. Agrex Inc - www.agrexinc.com 
  12. 5 Angle Construction - www.5angleconstruction.com 
  13. Carl's Hardware - www.doitbest.com 
  14. Grillers Tavern - https://www.facebook.com/grillerstavern/ 
  15. Indian Trail Garden Center - www.indiantrailgardencenter.com 
  16. Grove Dairy - n419-659-2977 Columbus Grove, Ohio
  17. The Scoop On Main - www.scooponmain.com 
  18. Tabler's Drive Thru - www.tablers-drive-thru.edan.io 
  19. Krista Hughes - Key Realty - https://www.facbook.com/krista.beining.7/ 

 The Kalida Fish and Game would like to thank everyone for supporting this event over the years!   

Sincerely,

Kalida Fish and Game Executive Committee

Kalida Fish and Game Gun Extravaganza Committee

CONTACTS- Mark Wehri 419.615.8351 Heffner Printing 419.969.5033  Kevin Warnecke 419.302.4078  Gary Krouse 419.615.0205  Cherry’s Outdoor World 419.456.3138     

rules-info-2022